Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kaze_hikaru

28 M Leeds, UK

I’m looking for

  • Men who like men
  • Ages 20–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 21
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey,

I'm Liam, 27, live in Huddersfield.

I'm a radiographer (X-ray) in Wakefield and currently doing my post graduate masters degree at Bradford Uni.

I live alone (except for my two cats) and have lived here for the last 5 years.

I love to do all the normal things: Cooking, Movies, Hanging with mates, Walking, Driving, Travelling, Reading etc. But I also have a big interest in Japan, I've been there 12 times on Holiday and in 2012 lived there for 6 Months working as a volunteer with the Japanese Red Cross.

This is reflected in my Music taste. I can listen to anything but generally like to listen to J-Pop (Japanese) and K-Pop (Korean) music.....and no its not all like Gangnam Style!! If anyone knows any I love Utada Hikaru, Namie Amuro, Perfume, Girls Generation, Girls Day, Hyuna, Ami Suzuki....to name a few..

I'm a bit of a geek, I like my gaming, mainly RPG's like Final Fantasy etc, and anything creepy like Dead Space, Silent Hill, Resident Evil....

Movie wise love my horrors, but like watching all sorts and love the Studio Ghibli films. I've also been to the Ghibli Museum in Mitaka (Tokyo) 4 times, and would recommend it to anyone, its awesome!

Not really sure what else to say, if you wanna know more send me a message ^_^
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playin the Saxophone....i think...at least people say so hehe and cheerin people up, i hate people beein down, so always try make em laugh hehe. The rest ull have to find out urself ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read more science fiction books than anything, mainly ones with Magic in, i love Trudi Canavan's Magician triology, and age of five triology. Also read a lot of Raymon E Feist's stuff, I enjoy Gail Z. Martin's Chronicles of a Necromancer and im currently reading Karen Miller's Empress.

I love asian horror movies, and just horror movies in general really! Some of my faves have to be The Ring Trilogy, Tale of Two Sisters, To Sir with Love, Alone, Someone Behind You, Phone, The eye 1 + 2, Into the Mirror, Pyrokinesis, Dark Water, Koma, Whispering Corridors....ok i could go on forever hehe so ill stop there!

I also love pretty much all Studio Ghibli's stuff, especially Spirited Away, My Neighbour Totoro, Laputa: Castle in the Sky and Howl's Moving Castle. Ive been to the Studio Ghilbi Museum in Mitaka in Japan and its amazing, id definatly recommend going to any Ghibli fan.

Like my taste in movies, my taste in music is quite peculiar too hehe, i love Jpop (Japanese pop Music basically) and my fave artists are Utada Hikaru, Ayumi Hamasaki, Perfume, Namie Amuro, Ami Suzuki and Ai Otsuka as well as many others....
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Worryin ova uni, relationships, money, life in general really hehe, i think a lot....particularly when im in the bath (no idea why).
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Normally working sadly!!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You wanna have a decent conversation about randomness!!