Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kazeku77

31 M Austin, TX

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:34pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Japanese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I consider myself to be a caring individual when I'm in a relationship, but I also tend to have a strong sense of self-reliance. I'm usually quick to identify the root of a problem and solve it. I'm not a very emotional person usually, which can be a good thing because I'm not one to act out of anger or jealousy, but it also means that sometimes I struggle with expressing empathy. It's there, just the expression isn't always clear.

My hobbies include video games (RPGs/action/adventure/puzzle) and reading (fantasy/sci-fi) in my spare time.

I'm an INTJ, if that matters.
What I’m doing with my life
I work full time for a company that I really like, and I feel like I've got a pretty good future there. Staying put for the time being.

On the side, however, I have a bit of a creative streak, and I'm currently working on breaking into game design. This is mostly just ideas that I write down from time to time, currently, but I'm hoping it will grow into something more.
I’m really good at
Causing awkward situations, usually.

I'm damn good at my job, and getting better every day.

Managing a household on a budget.
The first things people usually notice about me
I think this may be my eyes, but I don't generally get many direct comments on the subject. You can tell me what you notice first.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Game of Thrones, Harry Potter, Lord of the Rings, World War Z, H.P. Lovecraft

Movies: The Blues Brothers, The Avengers, The Dark Knight Trilogy, The Royal Tenenbaums, Miyazaki / Studio Ghibli films, Pixar films (especially Wall-E)

Shows: One Piece, Evangelion, Breaking Bad, The Walking Dead, Scrubs, The Simpsons, Family Guy

Music: This one's hard. I don't stick to single artists much. I generally pick one or two songs I like from almost anyone and tend to enjoy them. No Bieber.

Food: Sushi, steak, and that's all you need, really.

Adding in game series I'm into on this thing: Zelda, Chrono Trigger, Secret of Mana, Final Fantasy, Left 4 Dead, Portal, Pokemon, Ni no Kuni, Metroid, and more. Might add to this later.
The six things I could never do without
Sleep
Meat
Interweb
Air Conditioning (because Texas)
Water
My 3DS
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future. Not my future, just like, when we're gonna get those damn flying cars.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually hanging out at home playing video games, but Friday night is a work night for me, so....
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Trading control with my partner in the bedroom is a turn on.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi guys
  • Ages 21–49
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You think we may share some similar interests.
You think that we could have fun together.
Your enemy rating for me isn't higher than your friend or match rating.
You're intrigued.