Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kazelsaurus

29 Austin, TX Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a passionate (read:Die hard) geek. A good portion of my spare time ether gaming, watching anime/reading manga, or watching sci-f/fantasy tv shows like walking dead, game of thrones, true blood, and dexter. Okay dexter doesn't quite fall into those genres but its still an awesome show. Aside from that I like to hang out with friends, brew beer, drink beer, play pool, bowl, top golf etc. I'm from California been here 3 years now and totally love it here. I'm always up to go do something when I'm not busy, so if you're looking for someone to go out and have fun with I'm your man. Seriously I need more female friends to hang out with so don't be shy even if you aren't looking at me as "boyfriend material".
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a web developer by trade. Job market in California was sucking so that led me here. I live with my best friend since the 7th grade and so for I'm really enjoying it here in Austin.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking breakfast foods.

Understanding underlying rulesets/mechanics (programming, grammar, games)

Remembering things even unimportant details (pseudo-photographic memory).

Listening/paying attention although not more then 1 thing at a time lol I am a guy after all

And of course I'm awesome at video games. I'll whoop your ass at most anything virtual.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes they're an "intense" blue I've been told, I have a bit if yellow around my iris as well.
My youthful appearance (I regularly get taken for being 5-8 years younger then I really am lol)
My excellent taste in clothing, I shop at express bitches!
My terrible taste in clothing. I wear warcraft, starcraft, and anime shirts on occasion.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:
First off I prefer to listen to audio books. I have an audible account to support this.
The Dark Tower series by Stephen King.
Vampire chronicles by Anne Rice

Tv:
Walking dead
Game of thrones
Spartacus
Dexter
I've probably watched 85% to 90% of startrek, all the series from original to enterprise and all inbtween. Basically I like ally sci-fi and fantasy series or ones that explore the uncommon side to humanity (like Dexter).

Movies:
Commedies, anything sci-fi, marvel, gladiator, the sixth sense. I tend to not have much interest in horror/suspense.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends and family.
Good food, I eat out and try new foods often.
My computer, I use it for work and to connect with my friends and family back in CA.
My car.
A good job.
Caffeine.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How much austin reminds me of Northern California but with more awesome thrown in.

Random things like what I would do if I had superhuman strength. Would the power corrupt my morals???
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At a bar, at the movies, at a friends place chilling or if all else fails I'm geeking out with games or sci-fi/fantasy tv or books.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like to push straws out of their paper wrappers on my abs. This is best accomplished on a hard, flat surface. Just saying...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a geek.
You're into skinny geeky guys.
You feel like it.