Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kazlith

56 F Las Cruces, NM

My Details

Last Online
Jun 13, 2012
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am creative, complex, and brutally honest. I don't spend much time watching TV or applying make up because I live life to the fullest, working hard, volunteering with charities. I am a dog lover and have been compared to blue heelers, who like to keep busy. Therefore, I don't check this site for messages nearly as often as the other women on this site.

I don't have as much time to read novels as I used to but love a good short story especially if it's science fiction. I traveled when younger and have visited Loch Ness, the pyramids of Mexico and Egypt, the Leaning Tower of Pisa, the Vatican, the Acropolis... Lately visits have been closer to home: Tombstone and Sedona, Arizona most recently.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
"Digna Petamus" is Latin for "Let us search for worthy things" and that's a fair statement of what I'm trying to do. However, as with many things, "worth" is in the eye of the beholder.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
helping others. I donate time to various area charities.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would guess people notice one of three (3) things depending on the circumstances: (1) I am quick to smile; (2) I have a really loud and unique laugh; and (3) I tend to walk as fast as my legs can take me without actually breaking into a jog
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
are way too many to list. In case you didn't notice, I'm a plus-sized woman and you don't get my size by being a finicky eater. I love to read science fiction; love all kinds of movies but weep if the dog dies; and listen to rock or Celtic music.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Well, it's a given that I need air, water, food, shelter, a reasonable amount of sleep, etc. but I'm also a spiritual person so I do believe in having a connection to God/Goddess, "The One Who Started It All" or whatever label you want to use.

I absolutely ADORE my three (3) dogs so, if you don't like women with some dog fur on their clothing or arent' at least willing to overlook it, then we're not going to get along.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my current writing project.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
home watching CSI: NY with the dogs if I didn't go to Happy Hour with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is that I find it easier to forgive dogs for biting than forgive a false friend for stressing me.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 49–66
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are intelligent, reasonably tolerant and laugh at Monty Python humor; still wishing Firely had never been cancelled is a plus