Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 San Diego, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 29-35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 2:20pm
Middle Eastern, White
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Not at all
Working on Post grad
Wants kids
English (Fluently), Arabic (Somewhat), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
You would think after 30 years, I would know myself a little better. I hate these things - I kind of feel like it's a job interview! Basically, I'm pretty laid back and happy-go-lucky. I like being social and going out, but I'm also perfectly happy staying in and watching a movie or getting lost in a good book. I wouldn't describe myself as a particularly driven person but I'm in the midst of my second masters, so I might be delusional in thinking that - who goes back to school that many times??!!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to unlock the secrets of the human genome. Trying hard to have a social life but grad school often has other plans for me. I'm also a large procrastinator, so a lot of my time is taken up by worrying about work but not actually doing any.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Dancing like no one is watching. I love to dance and I don't care that I usually look ridiculous while doing it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is my laugh. I laugh A LOT. I don't take myself seriously at all.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Roots, Crime and Punishment, and Are you there God? It's Me Margaret.

Movies: Bridget Jones Diary, V for Vendetta, Glory, Clueless, Amelie, Old School, The Wedding Singer, and The Count of Monte Cristo. I love trilogies: Indiana Jones (NOT including the fourth one), Lord of the Rings, and Back to the Future.

Shows: Seriously anything and everything. I consider it a travesty that Arrested Development is not still on the air - I watch old episodes weekly to relive the glory days. Lately it's been a hodgepodge: Brooklyn 99, Sleepy Hollow, SVU (the only good L&O), Scandal, Agents of Shield, Game of Thrones, Always Sunny, and American Horror Story. My guilty pleasure: Masterpiece Theater.

Music: I like 90s R&B, oldies (50s and 60s music for those not in the know - once I told a guy I liked oldies and he said he liked the 80s too?!), Frank and Dean and Tony, Tupac and Biggie (I'm equal opportunity for both coasts), Queen, Hall and Oates, Kanye West, Rage and Hot Hot Heat.

Food: Mexican, Arabic, and Indian are all tied.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Pepper jack cheese, my faith, Coca Cola (I will NOT drink Pepsi), my amazing family and friends,, and the Golden State Warriors (they're my boys and have been since the 80s so don't you dare call me a bandwagoner).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how much time I spend thinking about things! I'm definitely an over-analyzer!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging with my friends, dancing up a storm, or getting close and personal with my dvr.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really really like Linkin Park. Don't judge me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like Coca Cola and watching copious amounts of tv as much as I do!