Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kb8709

27 Eden Prairie, MN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:03pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am hardworking, trustworthy, self-motivated and loyal. I am career focused but still find time for some fun. Traveling and music are two major passions/influences in my life. I like to keep active through running & cycling. I have always been a dog lover but current circumstances find me without a dog of my own. I hope one day to change that!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work hard so I can play hard. My job as an accountant is very rewarding and is the reason I can travel, be a hobby photographer, go to concerts and Twins games.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Remembering the most obscure things, bean bag toss, table tennis, running, biking, singing along to the music, and darts.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Most people notice my laugh. I am definitely "that guy" you can hear laughing across the office....and I don't apologize for that!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Harry Potter, The Hunger Games, Girl with the Dragon Tattoo

Music: O.A.R., Ed Sheeran, Tyrone Wells, Jason Mraz, Ben Rector, Adele, Mumford & Sons, Brendan James, Matt Nathanson, Maroon 5, Carrie Underwood, Mat Kearney, Zac Brown Band, Amos Lee, John Legend, Wicked

TV: Big Bang Theory, Game of Thrones, The Newsroom, New Girl, Breaking Bad, How I Met Your Mother, House of Cards, Parenthood, Scandal, GLEE, Grey's Anatomy, The Voice, Criminal Minds
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family & friends
2. iPhone
3. Caffeine (i.e Dt. Coke & Coffee)
4. Running Shoes
5. Netflix
6. My grill
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The next place I'm going to visit, when I am going to meet "the one", how I can find a job in London and how badly I want a dog.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It is funny how the definition of "Friday night" changes the older you get. Most Friday's for me are spent at home relaxing after the long week. Don't get me wrong, I love going out with friends to throw darts or listen to live music, but often I'll be at home with a Captain/Dt. or glass of wine watching my latest Netflix obsession.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I may or may not know 95% of the words/music to Wicked.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are an independent, down-to-earth, motivated woman with solid values & direction. It is always an added bonus if you like to travel, are musical, and/or love dogs.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!