Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kball25

28 M Bradenton, FL

My Details

Last Online
Aug 2
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey im Kyle. Just moved here from Indiana. Not too sure about the online thing but figured why not. Im a pretty open book. Ask any question and i will answer it. I have recently moved to Bradenton with a couple friends and would like to meet new people. For the first time in a long time I am able to enjoy life and live it. If you have Any questions just ask
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work for an environmental company. I manage orange groves.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing anything, especially cars. Though i dont know a lot about cars i just read a book on it lol. I was taught to fix things yourself and keep the money you earned. physical sports. Making people laugh and making people laugh. That gets two because I'm always joking around.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my shaved head? Lol. Im always smiling and laughing. My sarcasm and humor once you start talking to me. Should be able to laugh about everything. It truely is the best medicine.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Hangover, American Wedding, Law and Order, game of thrones, Dexter, How i Met Your Mother, ESPN, Pawn Shop. Italian Food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- Family
- Friends
- GPS
- Water
- Vacations
- My Sports Teams
The first 2 never change but the rest can.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future. Will i settle down with someone. Will i have children and how will i raise them. Just typical future aspects in life i supose.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going out and exploring new bars. Since I'm new to the area everything is fun. Having softball practice. Just joined a league and it's a blast.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im shy. which my friends would tell you is ridiculous.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to have a new friend in town. You would like to grab a beer and chat or maybe see where things go. If things go nowhere then you have a new friend ha.