Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kbechtel

29 M Broken Arrow, OK

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:12pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey, my name is Kenny. I moved to Tulsa/Broken Arrow, OK, in January to attend Bible College. I was hoping it would be warmer here than Wisconsin and promptly got snow two of the first few weekends I was here...apparently God has a sense of humor. Now that it's Summer, I'm loving school and loving church. I am learning so much and growing in God every day. I'm also working as a teller at a bank, where I am becoming proficient in important life skills like wrapping things in rubber bands, saying "Hellooooo" to people when they walk through doors, and trying not to fail simple arithmetic when fulfilling change orders (results thus far have been mixed).

Before Tulsa, I worked in Quality Assurance for a software company in the Madison area. I was raised in Atlanta, GA, so Wisconsin was quite a change for me...particularly weather-wise. Apparently, 30 degrees is a "mild" winter for them (!!!???), which is ludicrous. Living in Wisconsin taught me important life skills like shoveling snow, walking through snow, driving in snow, walking/driving/skidding/not crashing my car on ice, and staying inside. Special shout-out to North Face: without you, frostbite would've set in almost immediately.

More generally, I am 29 years old and hold a degree in marketing from Kennesaw State University. I am very passionate about sports: my favorite sport is college football, and my favorite team is the Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets. They haven't been all that great here lately, but there's still time. I also love baseball, basketball, and pro football. In terms of playing sports, I love volleyball, tennis (even though I'm not that good), football, basketball, and baseball/softball. I tried to get into racquetball, but that game's pretty frustrating, so racquetball and I are no longer on speaking terms. I also love to go to the gym: I try to do it at least five times a week. I like fast food, so it's the least I can do.

Most importantly, I'm a very devoted Christian...I don't consider it a religion, but a fulfilling relationship with Jesus. I want to live my life for Him, before Him, and through Him. He gives me meaning and purpose: without Him, I would be completely lost. My heart's greatest desire is to spend my life leading others to the amazing love that I've found.

As far as what I'm looking for, I'd like to find somebody that I can get to know as a friend first. I would like her to be somebody who loves Jesus, somebody I find beautiful inside and out, and somebody that will become my best friend and closest companion. I think that sums it up.

Ok, so I guess that's it. Thanks for reading my profile. God bless!
What I’m doing with my life
Most recently, I worked Quality Assurance for a software company in Madison. I loved the challenge of putting myself in clients' shoes to try to improve our product.

I started Bible College in January and am very excited about the new adventure. If Oklahoma keep getting 6-8 inches of snow, me and God are going to have a little chat though.
I’m really good at
Writing, being creative, finding nice clothing online, watching Georgia Tech, and yelling at the television while watching Georgia Tech.
The first things people usually notice about me
Either the way I dress, my new glasses (sorry, don't have a picture of them yet), or the way I carry myself.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Mostly The Bible, but I have read (and enjoyed) various novels by Dean Koontz, John Grisham, and Ted Dekker over the years. I also read the whole Left Behind series at one point.

Movies: Gladiator, Independence Day, Lucky Number Slevin, The Game, and that Pixar movie about the rat-chef (that's just a few of them).

Shows: I like to think, so Lost was interesting. I also like to laugh, so The Office is good too. Right now, I love The Walking Dead...filmed in the state where I grew up(!!!)

Music: Mostly Christian music, so dc Talk (rock/pop), Grits (hip-hop), and Hillsong United (praise and worship).

Food: I love pizza, grilled cheese, mac and cheese, chinese food, and italian subs.
The six things I could never do without
1) Jesus- because I like the feeling that someone's looking out for me.
2) The Bible- because I like reading it and I LOVE how it helps me keep my focus on God.
3) The gym- because I like to stay in shape.
4) Georgia Tech football- because I like to have unrealistic expectations for my favorite team then get mad when they lose.
5) My laptop- because I like having the world at my fingertips.
6) A car- because, although I like walking, it works best in limited doses.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What it would be like to find an awesome girl, honestly. I'm a bit of a romantic.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either at church with our young professionals ministry (they meet every Friday), at home, or out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like clothing way more than most guys.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–28
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You like what you read?