Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kbelltolls4thee

35 Greenfield, MA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 33–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:36pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Korean (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like me. You might too. I am a reformed wild child (well, almost
reformed). My list of achievements include: surviving
aforementioned wild child days, living abroad for 3 years, beating my mom in scrabble (she is really good),
backpacking the Rockies for 3 months, successfully
cooking a souffle (the weather was good), second place in my 8th grade science fair (I tested the abilities of fish to perceive colors), blah, blah, blah.

I am unboxable. In other words, I don't think I am easily labeled
or categorized. A healthy cornucopia of noteworthy assets, adorable quirks, and fascinating flaws. Probably just like every other gal in a twenty-five mile radius. My edge is my jump shot and the ability to touch my nose with my tongue. Ha! I can always hold up my end of a conversation and I look pretty good in a cocktail dress.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently hold a position in special education, a side business (custom picture framing), and twin boys. I do this all with finesse, grace, and humor. Oh, and humility.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
cooking (especially over a campfire), hosting, seeing the good in everyone, dressing myself
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
who the hell knows... I am clearly delusional in the image of myself I hold dear. You tell me. What do you see?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Message me and ask me :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
seasonal update: my family (cliche but true), pork, humor, a computer, earmuffs, and wool socks
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the loveliness, the next meal I want to cook, the next song I want to hear, where all my peeps at, astrophysics
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I have a sitter: out with friends for dinner and an adult beverage. No sitter: at home on the couch with kiddos and a netflix pick.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
hmmmm....
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You live close-ish, you enjoy smart conversation, you are a fan of the arts, you like to get down with a bottle of wine or two once in a while, you fancy yourself an open-minded kinda gent (and you dig progressive, strong, self-assured women)

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!