Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 Loganville, GA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-25
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 12, 2014
Hispanic / Latin, White
5' 11" (1.81m)
Body Type
Average build
Has dogs
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm out going and fun too know . I work most of my time but I make time for anything right now I'm really looking for friends too hang out with .. and mayb later something else :) I like rugby and play the sport its one of my hobbys .. I love texting and do that most of my time even wen I'm at work lol .. send me a message and get to know me I'm real laid back and like to have fun I love seeing movies and its another thing I like .
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm trying to get my college credits so I can leave to the military its taking me longer then I thought but my mind is set :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
At most video games lol I love cooking and riding quads ....I love most sports except for tennis no point on it :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is my Gage's .. their not big but people think its cool ... I have 3 tattoos n wanting more :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- family
- cell phone
- friends
- Job
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and joining the military I'm exited for that :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either at home watching a movie or hanging out with friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If u want to have a cool friend and want to have fun with :)