Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kborg

30 M Fort Collins, CO

I’m looking for

  • Men who like men
  • Ages 24–39
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:47am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've lived in Colorado for two years now and loving every moment of it! I currently work as a server in an amazing restaurant in downtown Fort Collins and although i love the people i work with, I'm pursuing a second degree in nursing...hopefully.

I like good wine, great friends and anything and everything outdoors. On a bad day i like to take a nice hot bath and enjoy a glass of wine while listening to Joni Mitchell. I love to run, and can get into just about anything when my mood suits me.

Some of my goals and ambitions in life are to visit every continent. Live in at least one foreign country for a year. Build my own log cabin in the woods. Learn to play a host of instruments including fiddle, banjo, guitar, and mandolin (I love bluegrass music). I also want to run a marathon someday. I have way more dreams than that but I won't go into any more detail. If you're curious just ask.

I'm a very spiritual person and try to meditate daily and see signs and omens in everyday life to guide not only myself but also my friends.

Some of my favorite things in life are....(but not limited to)...

whitewater sports, rock climbing, gardening, survival skills, bluegrass music, the rain, a wooded mountain side, my friends, traveling, good wine, cupcakes, and simplicity.

I am humorous, spontaneous, and outdoorsy.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a degree in horticulture with an emphasis in greenhouse managment but i'm currently pursuing a new degree in Nursing. I hope to be a part time nurse some day and run my own CSA.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making new friends, cooking, laughing alot and really anything i put down here sounds pretentious so just get to know me and find out for yourself.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a great smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: The Dresden files series by Jim Butcher, just read Enders Game and loved it. His dark materials trilogy. Basically trashy sci/fi fantasy novels.
Movies: Practical magic, under the tuscan sun, and Love actually
Music: Joni Mitchell, Stevi Nicks, the Eagles, a fine frenzy, Mumford and sons, the Avett brothers, the infamous stringdusters, really just about anything i can get into.
Food: I love trashy Chinese buffets, Thai, Vietnamese sandwiches.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends
Chocolate
My dog
cupcakes
the mountains
the rain
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and what possibilities it holds for me
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends, going to dinner and maybe going out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I want to keep those private things to myself until i get to know someone enough to trust them
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're just a genuine and trustworthy kinda guy, who loves to laugh and have grand adventures!