Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kbosworth

23 F Addison, IL

My Details

Last Online
Oct 17, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm pretty darn short and happy about it! I'm a big sports fan, love all the Chicago teams (Blackhawks!, Bulls, Cubs, Fire) and love to watch any games I can.
I like being busy, which is why I still have two jobs. Being busy keeps life interesting I think.
I'm usually quiet when I first meet people, just because I like to listen and see where I fit in first...
I love live music, or any kind of music. Wherever I am, expect me to be singing along or dancing - just having fun!
I cannot live without my friends! And I will do just about anything for the people that I care about.
I am definitely not the jealous type. I trust people a lot, maybe too much. I try to take care of people. I believe in treating people as you would like to be treated, usually even better than you would expect to be treated. And I love trying to find ways to give what I consider to be "random acts of kindness".
I like trying new things and places. I live for adventures, even if it's just going out for a late night in Chicago, we all know those can get crazy.
I like the small things in life, the surprises. I am incredibly random, and I love it!
What I’m doing with my life
I just applied to Depaul for Graduate School for a Masters in Health Communications. I currently work full time for a Marketing Company dealing in Healthcare. I also work part time at Nordstrom.
Basically, I'm just working and making lots of time for hanging out and going out with friends.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm tiny. I laugh a lot. I'm really sweet.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite movies: far too many to count! Top picks would be Pirates of the Caribbean, Marvel movies, anything action, older movies with Cary Grant.
Favorite Shows: Big Bang Theory, almost all USA Network shows, Supernatural, Vampire Diaries...
Favorite Books: And Then There Were None, The Giver, Read Between The Lines, The House of Night novels
Favorite Music: ANYTHING! I love to listen to live music - bar, concert, festival, etc.
Favorite Food: Chinese. I am picky because I have favorites, but like trying new things.
The six things I could never do without
Friends, Family, Music, Chai Tea, Trust, Optimism
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the future. Making plans or daydreaming about things I want to do, people I want to hangout with, adventures.
On a typical Friday night I am
out and about somewhere with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
is that I let my friend talk me into being on OkCupid. :-P
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 22–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
any of the random stuff I said seems worthwhile I guess. I'm actually a ton of fun, in case that wasn't obvious. ;-)