Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kbowden2

42 F Cranston, RI

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:43pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a kid at heart. I love getting up and trying to have fun each and every day. My friends are often joking about how much energy I have because I'm always bouncing from one thing to the next. I love trying new things, whether it's cross-fit training, salsa lessons, fundraising for my kids' schools, or coaching high-school track.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I spend my days working, going to the gym, going to my kids' soccer games, and spending time with my friends & family. I'm a people person so I try to fill my days with good company.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Coaching and training. My sister-in-law both loves and hates going on morning runs with me because she says I always whoop her butt!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My dimples.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Anything James Patterson. My favorite tv-show right now is The Walking Dead. I like all kinds of music but I love music you can dance to, and believe it or not - my favorite food is peanut butter and jelly!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My dogs. My friends. My family (most of the time). Some form of exercise (whether it's running, going to the gym, or taking classes). Coffee syrup. My favorite pillow.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to be a better person. I love learning new things, trying new things, and am always striving to learn & grow.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It depends. On a Friday night I could be doing anything from drinking & dancing with my friends to having a quiet night at home with my kids watching movies or playing board games.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been to Disney World close to 10 times.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 37–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a nice person open to trying new things, who can have just as much fun going out as staying in, being bald is also a plus.