Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kbpett

28 F Austin, TX

My Details

Last Online
Dec 1, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am an avid reader, I love trivia and I like board games. I will go out and see the world all on my own when no one else will join me, because I'm just that adventurous. I've trekked across Europe and enjoyed the living daylights out of it. I love laughing and have been told I am quite goofy which is probably because I think laughing makes everything better.

I just recently received my masters in history after reading more books than I ever thought I could about Native American history. I got interested in this particular branch of history through my grandmother who was a full blood Cherokee.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm teaching AP US History at my old high school which quite frankly can be awkward at times working with my old teachers. When I am not working or grading endless papers I am either playing with my pets, reading or just sitting around.
I’m really good at
Being opinionated and sharing that opinion with others. Apparently that makes for amusing movie adventures with me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Almost anything Shakespeare and yes I know they are actually plays just go with the book label. I'm a total girl in my reading choices in that romance novels make me happy. If I had all the time in the world I would spend it in a comfy chair reading.

I love crime shows such as NCIS or Criminal Minds. Also anything with Nathan Fillion in it. I have become quite disillusioned with Hollywood so I haven't watched many recent movies but when I do it will often be a comedy or a historical/literature film. I have never gotten rid of my inner child thus I have an extreme love of Disney movies.

I love cooking and baking but I don't have any specific favorite foods.
The six things I could never do without
a book, ipod, my cat (Savannah aka Fuzzbutt), cellphone, corrective lenses and my copy of the Little Mermaid
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how awesome penguins are I mean they are always dressed to the nines. According to scientists they are getting closer to extinction which makes me very sad.
On a typical Friday night I am
I enjoying the fact that I am not working for two full days.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 24–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you like girls that enjoy sports
you don't mind people being a bit nerdy
you enjoy laughing
you enjoy reading