Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kbu461

53 F Osseo, MN

My Details

Last Online
Oct 29, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am an intelligent, independent, liberal minded woman looking to begin dating again. I enjoy meeting new people and spending time with friends. I would like to find someone who is open-minded to spend time with and get to know.

I am a very social person...I really like people. I am somewhat shy until I get to know you but once I feel comfortable with someone I am very open. When I was trying to write my profile for this site I asked some of my closest friends to describe me. They said I had a generous spirit, was open, honest, fun, down to earth, loving, caring, and a hard worker among other things. I think I am all these things and more but saying them about me is difficult.

I enjoy reading, talking, taking walks, gardening, movies, organizing events and being busy. I am interested in current events and have volunteered for several political campaigns. I am originally from New York but have lived in Minnesota for almost 30 years

After ending a long term marriage I am looking for an honest, sensitive, caring man to spend time and enjoy activities with. I am ready to enter a new chapter in my life, which is both exciting and scary. It would be great to find someone who likes to take walks in the evening, go out to dinner on a Friday night, go dancing, meet for coffee on a Saturday morning or just spend time doing ordinary things together. If you think you might be this person, e-mail me and we can see what happens.
What I’m doing with my life
I work full time and have 2 adult children and 2 cute Avon Terriers who live at home. I love to take walks, go to movies, go camping, go golfing among other things.
I’m really good at
This is a hard one....I'll have to think more on this one.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
One of my all time favorite movies is The American President, I like the Daly Show and the Colbert Report. I like most romantic comedies and drama. I like Billy Joel (he's from NY), Jeremy Messersmith, Michael Monroe and Ellis all from Minnesota.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Whats next in my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
I like to go out to dinner and relax....would you be interested in joining me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
This dating thing is scary.....
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 48–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you live in the Twin Cities Metro area and you are a caring, open minded, honest man who is looking for a nice, caring, honest, open minded woman to do things with and get to know please drop me a line I would love to hear from you.