kburr28
20 Landsborough, Australia
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
kburr28
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
19, live in landsborough, love nrl and music. My favourite team is the north queensland cowboys and my favourite bands are amity affliction, a day to remember and linkin park. love to have fun and go and drink with my friends!
My family and my friends mean the world to me they have been there through all my highs and my lows in life.
What I’m doing with my life
Well I am currently a security guard and I enjoy doing it, hanging out with my mates, going to concerts and just relaxing in my off time from work.
I’m really good at
Talking..haha I can talk quite a bit I am pretty confident in talking. I do however like to express my opinions on topics that come up and I do talk with honesty. I am a highly loyal and honest person, I have no need to lie to people. I am also a good listener and great at helping people out with problems when they are down. Also I am really good at putting people before me..like I go out of my way to help anyone it's just in my nature to help as many people as I can especially when they are close to me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm really not too sure what they notice..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm a bit geeky cause I like basically all super hero movies
But I've watched a lot of movies I really like anchorman, hot rod and stuff like that
The six things I could never do without
music
nrl
food
family
friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Making song lyrics
On a typical Friday night I am
I am most likely working..but if I'm not I would be either seeing my friends or spending time at home with the family
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Is anything I am an open book and have nothing to hide :)
You should message me if
If you don't judge others appearance and just want to have a chat to someone and get to know eachother :)
More