Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kburzon

26 Fort Wayne, IN Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
May 25
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Asian, Pacific Islander
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Less than $20,000
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Italian (Okay), Tagalog (Fluently)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Busy trying to figure out how to combine all my interests into a possible career in the future.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
the Arts, smiling to the point of making my face hurt, making people laugh, baking, dancing, pinching, shopping, and being unpredictable.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my LOUD laughter, cheesy smile and style.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Definitely love the classics that I was forced to read but also fell in love with some that I have opted to read on my free times, like City of Glass, Beloved and Creepers.

I'll watch any movie and since I see so many with friends, it's hard to remember them all or even to pick a favorite. But on TV I'll usually watch the Food Network or the Discovery Chanel.

Music-wise I really love any song that I can dance to, and since I'm a violinist, pianist and a singer, I'm exposed to so many genres of music from classical to rap that I'm fond of all of it. I'll play Chopin and Brahms any day, but I love gypsy like pieces for the violin like Monti and de Falla. But on the piano I lean more towards jazz.

Oh, and I like to eat food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Laughter and Sarcasm
2. Family and Friends
3. The Internet
4. Cellphone
5. A Camera
6. My Piano and Violin
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I want in life, from all the little things like clothes, watches and sunglasses, to more philosophical ideas like happiness and content.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging around or dancing and singing the night away.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I spend time dancing in front of the mirror before I jump in the shower. ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...you're not a creeper?...