Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


38 Atlanta, GA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-60
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 7:33pm
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Christianity but it’s not important
Might want kids
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I believe in living life without regret. No I wish I would haves, no I wish I could haves. If you have someone that's special in your Tell them they are special as often as you possibly can. Don't wait til some prescribed day like holidays or birthdays..etc Tell them so that they know without a doubt, that no matter what time of the year it is, how you feel about them. Don't regret not saying it or not saying it often enough. Life is shorter and more precious than we think and that's why it should be treated as so and appreciated as so everyday we live it. I am a very simple person in regards to my views on life, I think it is the smallest things that truly make one happy. Family, friends, holding hands with that special someone while walking down the street, a kiss goodbye in the morning and one saying welcome home in the evening. The little things in life are what make for that big picture of happiness we are all looking for. I'm the happiest I've ever been in my life and I'm looking for someone to share and add to that happiness.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, understanding, making people smile.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite book is anything by Stephen King. I like a variety of genres but horror is definitely my favorite. Favorite movie, Wizard of Oz. I enjoy a wide range of music, I can listen to anything, from Classical, Country, etc. With Jazz, R&B, Hip-Hop, and anything from the 80's being my favorite. So if we are riding down the road and an 80's song comes on, trust I will be singing it to the top of my lungs..badly, yes, but definitely singing out
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends on what type of week/day I am having. It can be out for drinks, dinner or dancing. Or it could be a chill night, cooking dinner, watching a movie.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Looking for a person that first and foremost, actually has time to go out on a date. It's just a date, it's not a marriage proposal, it's not buying a house or car. You can walk away from it..clean and Just a getting together for a some nice company and great conversation. I'm looking for someone that understands this is a dating website and someone just might ask you out on a be