Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kc8ijq

32 M Grand Rapids, MI

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–48
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Oct 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Strictly non-monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Okay), Welsh (Poorly), German (Poorly), Latin (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a tall autodidact with many interests, from motorcycling, hiking and kayaking to programming micro-controllers and mechanical design. Sometimes I like to cruise different ethnic stores for different food to try. On our last go round at the asian market, a little lady seemed very surprised that i was grabbing stuff to make coconut curry soup. She then commenced to have me run through the process of making it.. She was surprised, saying not many korean men can cook!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I like to drink a well crafted beer when i can. I like to get out and enjoy the outdoors. I like to go camping and hiking. I have hiked a lot of the trails in Yellowstone. I like to go for long motorcycle rides. Going to the beach is a fun time too.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
a few things, but know how to do a lot.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I smile a lot, I am generally a happy person. I am told i have a nice voice. I am not a short fella.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am a music geek, i listen to anything from world beat to Matisyahu.. it all depends on my mood. fwiw, my default radio station is WYCE.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daughter
My steady girl
My motorcycle(honda st1100)
That feeling you get when you are teaching someone and they get what you are dropping on them,
Trolling people who should know better
compersion.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
It changes all the time, my mind bounces all over the place from building a backyard chicken coop to what RC plane to build with the kid, to how could I make a sweet cargo container house.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either doing something with my daughter, playing music, riding my bike or adventuring the world around me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If you've made it this far and are interested, I must let you know that i am in a committed poly relationship and this will not change. If you'd like to meet up and see if we fit in each other's circle, go ahead and message me. For fetlife users out there, search for Craig_yNos.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are ok with polyamorous people , like to have fun, like to be around geeky people. Do you have the ovaries to write the first message?