Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kcNYI

23 M New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:00pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I like people who are happy, energetic, witty, smart, and adventurous.

I have an adult demeanor, but I'm a child at heart.

I drink a ton of water every day.

I like to travel - Canada, Mexico, Costa Rica, Bahamas, England, Ireland, Netherlands, Malta, Italy and 40 of the States. I'm heading to Turkey, Sweden, and the UK to visit some friends this spring.

I volunteered on a self-sustainable farm for a week in Costa Rica and it changed my life.

I was born & raised on Long Island, went to school in Philadelphia, lived in the UK and then finally moved to Brooklyn to pursue a job in Manhattan. I grew up going to New Hampshire all the time and my parents recently bought a house to relocate there so I consider myself part New Hampshirite (yes, that is what they're called!)

I have a lot of hobbies and I'm very handy.
What I’m doing with my life
Being all I can be.
I’m really good at
snowboarding, ice hockey, fishing, water skiing, beer brewing, traveling & making plans, drums, making things, sticking to a gym schedule and getting you to laugh or crack a smile.
The first things people usually notice about me
Smile, dimples, and positive energy. I'm pretty upbeat.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: Jay Z, Flume, Postal Service, Bayside, Explosions in the Sky, Animal Collective, Kendrick Lamar, Pusha T, Death Cab For Cutie, Brand New, A$AP Rocky, Hermitude, etc.

TV: Parks & Rec, Modern Family, HIMYM, Shark Tank, House Of Cards

Movies: comedy or action

Books: Outliers, Freakonomics, and Unbroken. Anything that will make you think.

Food: I'll try most things once. Prefer Italian, Mexican, Sushi, or some seafood. My dad makes a red sauce once a year from a family recipe thats been past down forever and its addicting.
The six things I could never do without
1). Family & Friends
2). The NY Islanders
3). My Passport
4). Music
5). Physical Activity
6). Quality Craft Beer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Different companies I want to start
Where I am traveling next
Why did I come in this room again?!
On a typical Friday night I am
Laughing with some friends at a happy hour that carries into the night
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I went to a dueling piano bar, requested "Benny & The Jets", and they sang "Kenny & The Jets". No joke, best night ever.

(Disclaimer: my name is Ken)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You know what an SUP is and either enjoy it or want to try (it's not dirty, I promise)