Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kc_83

36 M Seletar, Singapore

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
You find out a lot more through conversation. Ask away...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working...what else? If I'm not working, I'm pursuing some hobby or traveling. Lately it's been surfing. Unfortunately, I haven't been able to get to the others lately...swimming, running and cycling, snowboarding, rock climbing, playing guitar, riding my motorcycle, etc. If I'm feeling really lazy, I'm on my couch debating whether I should feel guilty or not for being so lazy on that particular day.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
REALLY good? Nothing. But I'm pretty good at just about everything.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been told my eyes and smile but who knows what people really think.

Tell me when we meet...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I haven't read anything that is not non fiction in a really long time. I'm usually reading books on history or politics.

Movies? Too many to list, but here goes (a few): Fight Club, Big Lebowski, Anchorman, Running Man (has all of Arnold's best one liners), Dirty Dozen, Heat, Forgetting Sarah Marshall, Superbad, The Kingdom, Kiss Kiss Bang Bang, Green Street Hooligans, Wedding Crashers, Red Dawn, Boondock Saints, anything Family Guy or It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Californication, Entourage, Sons of Anarchy...

I listen to all types of music but typically it's rock or hip hop. Guns 'N' Roses, AC/DC, Rolling Stones, Jimi, Cowboymouth to Notorious BIG, Jay-Z, Run DMC (the beginning...well almost but they were better than Sugarhill Gang), Dre, Snoop...nothing beats the 90s. Anyway, if I'm not listening to that DMB or Bob Marley works as well.

I'm not picky about food but you can't beat a good steak or sushi... and of course real Philly Cheesesteaks. I do discriminate when it comes to Scotch though and some nights deserve proper beer.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I could probably list the things I can do without much better but:
1. Family, although I don't get to see them as often as I like
2. Friends, usually combined with good beer and watching some Philadelphia sports team (yes I've heard it all about Philly fans)
3. iPhone
4. Music
5. Okay I'm running out of things. How about indoor plumbing, shelter, and air conditioning?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the things I was supposed to remember but really weren't that important to begin with.

Where I'm going to travel to next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out for drinks with friends in whatever city or country I happen to be in. Usually Tokyo, sometimes Yokohama, but have been recently spotted in Sydney, Taipei, Hanoi, Seoul, Singapore, Philly, NYC, DC, Miami...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Wouldn't be admitted on here...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you see so far, you want to know more, and eventually want to actually meet in person.