Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kcalegal

42 M Calcutta, India

My Details

Last Online
Apr 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Hinduism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Law
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English, Bengali, Hindi

Similar Users

My self-summary
Slightly overweight with a really whacky sense of humour ..
I love to laugh and have a good time in the company of a few close friends... too many people and am slightly lost...
I love to cook..
I also like to read but these days unfortunately since work involves reading voluminous bundles of paper I prefer reading something light and easily digestible.
My music tastes are extreme... I like a variety of music from Western Classical to popular rock and hummable music
I love travelling and seeing new places and would really like to see the Northern lights while listening to Mozart.. or be a part of the Vienna festival.
What I’m doing with my life
I really dont know...... like the rest of the members on this rather dark planet trying to find my way without a compass or a flashlight that apart trying to see where this roller coaster I am on is leading me and trying by various nefarious means to control the uncontrollable buggy
I’m really good at
having fun, children and me get along like a house on fire... cooking...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: JLS, Gora,
Movies: Braveheart , the star wars series, ET,
Shows: My family, Different Strokes, Knightrider, streethawk
Food: YUM!!!
The six things I could never do without
my sense of humour, my keys, my wallet, my books, my music, my ability to smile all time
I spend a lot of time thinking about
WOW!!!!...... this place is really intense!! thinking which direction this crazy buggy i am on is taking me... Most of the time I spend my time wondering whether I should enjoy the ride or puke over the side....
On a typical Friday night I am
trying to decide what to cook in the weekend ahead
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
get to know me and maybe I will tell you...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 34–40
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
If you are looking for a good friend to share and chat and laugh with and maybe, just maybe.. we find that special spark that lifts us all up