Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kcalfjt

32 M San Diego, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
People say I look like JFK Jr. (Ladies U will have to judge for yourself). I enjoy anything fun(and I mean that!)
I am a huge, let me repeat huge sports fan(Steelers, Pirates, Penguins).

I enjoy dancing at clubs and going to the movies. I also enjoy cuddling at home with someone. I'm very honest, caring, sensitive or loving.

I just moved to San Diego, a while ago from Pittsburgh.Update Ive been here almost 3 years. Update: Just moved back to San Diego . Havent found my soulmate

I am kind, sensative, and sexy
What I’m doing with my life
I guess I'm looking for someone who completes me.(I love Jerry Maguire.) (The first rule of fight club is there is NO fight club!)
I’m really good at
Being a good listener. Helping people
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes and my smile. My cherub-like demeanor. >:-> Sorry but I have to add on here the first thing that I noticed about him which was his sweetness and willingness to help other people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
a. Tom Sawyer b. The aforementioned Jerry Maguire and Hoosiers c. R&B and Hip Hop. d. Italian or any food someone cooks with me.
The six things I could never do without
My family, My son andrew, Espn, my computer, the essentials and my soulmate. (Just wish I could find her...)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
If I will ever find the girl of my dreams.
On a typical Friday night I am
Dancing at the clubs. (yes I can dance)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Send me a message or email and I'll tell you.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Are honest and attractive, and can accept the fact that Im in a wheelchair and walk on crutches. All I want is for someone to give me an honest chance and get to know me