Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kcall01

21 Owosso, MI Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 20–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 7:24am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Looking for a sweet loving male or female. I'm tired of bogus relationships and want something special.

I use to have facial piercings, but I no longer have them and it makes me sad. I have one tattoo and want more. I love animals and one day soon will have my own. My favorite is dogs to which my choice to have is a pitbull :)

While I am listed as Owosso I am currently in Midland until September when i move back to the dorms. I have a goal to get an apartment in Owosso or the surrounding area this fall or winter. Don't let this scare you away ;)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have an associates degree in business and am going back for my bachelors. School is important to me. I love to draw and paint. Being creative is also important.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Painting for the most part. Some of my artwork is posted in my pictures. Feel free to take a look and tell me what you think! Productive feedback is always welcome :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: anything disney. I am a suckered for a Disney movies. Also like The Help, anything marvel, action movies, romantic comedies, comedies in general.... so hard to actually list movies when I like a lot of them.

Music: anything! Fall out boy, miranda lambert, halestorm, the pretty reckless, 5 finger death punch.... and many more

Tv: mostly watch netflix. I love anime. My favorites are black butler, deathnote, fairly tail, sword art online, family guy, bones, orange is the new black... so much more

Food: ooooh the substance that helps you survive. I have to say my favorite is pizza, steak, and right now it has been a California roll sushi kick as well.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sunshine 🌞
Friendships 🍻
Meaningful conversions 💬
Family 👥
Pets 🐶
Necessary items to function/live 🍕🍚🍷
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future and who I will be with. The future means a chance to be happy. I also like this think about being in a sunny warm place in my future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Friday nights.... normally relaxing watching movies or painting.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me if you are willing to actually communicate and have some fun. Serious inquires only :)