Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kcapori3

30 Cambridge, MA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
it's ok not to know
exploration is how we grow
it's ok to not have the answer
cos sometimes it's the question that matters
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
i joined okcupid because, as a very busy mom of a beautiful, active 4 year old, dating's been a bit challenging. i haven't been meeting many single guys at all the playgrounds, birthday parties, and playdates to say the least.

i am very happy with my life and feel extremely blessed and when i count my blessings, i count my daughter twice. that said, i would love a partner in crime to accompany me in this crazy adventure called life.

also, i'm an account manager for a green tech company in boston that helps organizations reduce their environmental footprint and become more sustainable in general (via a SaaS platform). and like almost every other person on here, i'm surprising myself by joining okcupid! looking to find someone to laugh and have fun with, but also open to something more serious if the chemistry is there.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
writing, traveling, eating, listening, believing, cuddling, giving a damn, being regularly inspired by the world's beauty and appreciating complexity, but also believing that love and happiness at their best are simple...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i can't say for sure but from what i'm told, my eyes, smile, and/or curly hair. physicalities aside though, i would say my sincere compassion.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books: gender talk; all god's children need traveling shoes; pedagogy of the oppressed; the heart of a woman; how europe underdeveloped africa; the wonderful story of henry sugar and six more; sexual decoys: gender, race, and war in imperial democracy; ishmael; feminism is for everybody; the alchemist; a people's history of the united states.

movie: eternal sunshine on the spotless mind, babel, inception, etc.

show: orange is the new black, masters of sex, breaking bad, lost, etc.

music: lots! three main genres = indie, hip hop, and reggae.

food: love trying new foods but some of my staples include, but are by no means limited to, chocolate, spice, peanut butter, plantains, pasta, apples, and avocados.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family, travel, writing, running, humor, hope.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
social justice, sleep, the purpose of life, how people can really think dunkin's is good coffee, how single moms (or dads) w/o family nearby do it, my next meal and/or if it's too early for a glass of wine, the problem with nationalism, why dentists insist on carrying on a conversation and ask questions when their hands are in your mouth and you're unable to respond, how 3,000 of the world's 6,000 languages will be extinct by the year 2050 and what can be done to change that, what technology will look like/be like in 25 years when my daughter is my age, what a truly anti-racist, feminist, socialist, egalitarian democracy would even look and be like on a day to day basis...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
making homemade chocolate chip cookies w/ my daughter & then having a dance party as we wait for them to come out of the oven...or feeling grateful towards my parents and/or a babysitter for watching my daughter so that i can go out for a bit and catch up with friends, see a film, have a beer, or any other non-mom activity to restore my balance and appreciation for, well, pretty much everything.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
ha, nice try - depends on how well i get to know you/how much i like you :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're a man who isn't afraid to care deeply and share your passions for whatever it is in life that inspires you. open-minded, honest, and emotionally intelligent. confident, but humble. relaxed, but driven. you have a sense of humor and can appreciate a woman with a little sass. you're also hard working and/or accomplished but, more importantly, intellectually curious, and know how to have fun and be present in the moment and enjoy this gift called life.