Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kcby

29 F Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:21am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Desperately
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a Washington native. I did a quick stint in Arizona, while attending ASU. Where I studied Psychology. But the constant sunshine gets old ;) So here I am. I love living in Seattle and being close to my family and friends.

I love love love traveling. Who doesn't? Lots of time is spent thinking of where I want to go next and how I can raise the funds to do so.

I like to spend my free time teaching myself something- currently Spanish and gardening. A green thumb here, who knew? Other free time activities include (but not limited to): cooking & eating, live music, tennis, finding something crafty to put together, reading, hanging out on a patio on a sunny day, taking polaroids, making playlists, attempting to complete crossword puzzles and walking around.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently, I am managing a small office and in charge of the accounts payable side of things, a far cry from my psych background. I enjoy my job, it's a good way to spend my days.

Other than working, playing and spending time with my favorite people I am hoping to find someone interesting whom I can spend time with and share my interests with.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Yahtzee.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height. I am pretty average sized. Also my teeth. They are pretty white.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Catcher in the Rye, Valley of the Dolls, Perks of Being a Wallflower. Currently reading: Shadow of Night.

Movie: Dazed and Confused, Empire Records, Caddy Shack, Jurassic Park - You know, just the Classics.

Shows: Arrested Development, Scrubs, Community, Parks and Rec.

Music: Lots. I'm all over the board. Having a love affair with Frank Ocean, The Weeknd, Sam Smith, Haim, Misterwives and Quadron.

Food: I like food. Num.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family/Friends.
2. Candy.
3. Board Games.
4. Travel.
5. Music.
6. Sandals.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Time Travel and where I would go
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Spending time with friends. Grabbing happy hour and seeing where that takes us.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a freak for polar bears.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are still reading this far down and you like what you have seen.