Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


40 Garland, TX Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30-40
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 1:13pm
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Agnosticism and it’s important
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
Has cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
computer nerd: i work as a contract programmer and love my career.
gym rat: love to workout. hey, i even have leg days!
combined those loves into a treadmill desk at home (it's the best).
and i dislike elevators. if it's less than 10 flights, i'll take the stairs.
i'll be huffing and puffing at the top, but it's something i feel the need to do.
health nut: i prepare almost all of my meals.
wouldn't call myself a cook, but i know how to fend for myself in the kitchen.
although grocery shopping is a pain so i'm ready to give that up for a delivery service.
technophile: i'm always fiddling with the latest gadgets.
homebody: probably quite boring, but i prefer being home to going out.
i rarely drink and have never done drugs.
mostly simple, so i live below my means.

personality wise: i'm laid back, soft spoken and casual.
brutally honest, loyal, responsible, trustworthy, and dependable.

looking for somebody that is smart and has a fitness style.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
being myself. fighting aging. working on my goals
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
whatever i want to be good at. except home improvement projects; i usually cause more damage, so it's best left to the professionals
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
that I don't look like a computer programmer
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies - RiffTrax commentary is hilarious. SciFi.
TV - Daily Show / Colbert.
The Americans, Game of Thrones, House of Cards, True Detective, Archer.
BBC science programs, Anime.
Music - Electronica, Dance DJs, Dubstep.
Comedians - Carlin, Gervais.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
fitbit, gym membership, lots of computers, treadmill desk, kitchen, heated car seats
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
code, eating healthy / working out, tech gadgets. more generically, i'm a problem solver, so i'm always looking for problems to be solved
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
home, relaxing after the work week, and resting before a Saturday morning workout.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Fluttershy is the best My Little Pony.
also, i'm actually 5' 11.5" ... so I rounded up to 6'. The US should switch to metric, then 180 centimeters would probably be the new 6' ... and I wouldn't have to round up.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
cute, intelligent, not religious.
have a fitness lifestyle. bonus points if you lift. yoga would be cool too, because I sometimes feel self conscious walking into predominately female classes.