Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


43 Tucson, AZ Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 35–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
May 18
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Rather not say
Has a kid, and might want more
Has dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a fairly independant person, who is hoping to find that person who makes me laugh, feel special, whose willing to put up with a little bit of nuttyness along the way o keep things exciting. I can do lots of things on my own but would prefer to share the good and bad with someone.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well if that isn't a loaded question.....i am trying to be a fabulous parent, attentive daughter, loving sister, fun aunt, decent employee and good friend. How successful I am depends on when you ask. The night before a big project is due that was just started at 4pm that day might illicit a slightly different feeling of succes than, let's say, after a sleep in Sat morning: ) All in allif the good i bring outweighs the bad, then I. Am on the right track.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, putting people at ease, conversation.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm little physically with a big personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read a book every so often but am always reading several magazines. The Proposal is my favorite movie, I dont get to see alot of movies. Seinfeld still makes me chuckle, Big Bang Theory, crime shows. I also watch pbs randomly. Iam not the most adventurous eater but i like to eat out. Most any music except for hard core rap works fine for me. I like to change it upp a bit.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son
My immediate family
A great pillow
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I can do in this life to positively change my little corner. I think about a career change possibly and traveling. I spend time reminding myself to stop and enjoy the roses.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I admit it then it won't be private now will it?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are willing to laugh, be positive, secure in yourself and want a relationship to blossom