Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kcdrummer05

27 M Kansas City, KS

My Details

Last Online
Mar 3
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
First of all lets get all the most 3 important items out of the way.

1. I do have a job
2. I do have my own place
3. I do have a car

There now that we have those things are out of the way let me tell you what this guy is about just bare with me i am more of a technical writer so I will bullet my about me. Research has proven that people are more interested in shorter bullet ed items than reading a long paragraph so here we go.

- Family always comes first in my opinion.
- I am a HUGE Jayhawks fan
- I love the outdoors can't beat float trips and camping
- I prefer dogs over cats but cats don't bug me
- I like to workout, but I am no douche bag meat head
- I have been playing drums since i was 15 and love it so much
- I prefer rock music, but I will still listen to any song and decide if I like it or not.
- I am a IT professional even though I really don't look like a typical IT techie

Your mission if you choose to accept it is to not be shy and message me if you are intrigued or just want to know more about what this guy is about. This message will self destruct. 3.... 2... 1.... KABOOM
What I’m doing with my life
I graduated JCCC with a Associates Degree in Information Technology and currently work at a hospital as a Service Desk Tech.
I’m really good at
drumming, kissing, listening to girls, baseball, air hockey, bowling, rollerblading, working out, dancing (somewhat) ;), being a good friend or lover.
The first things people usually notice about me
Nice
friendly guy.
Girls tend to like my eyes a lot
My sense of humor.
Flirty
Confident
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm in to hard rock and metal music mostly because I play drums. I am also into some Dubstep music.

Books: Steven King books are nice, my text books

Movies: I mostly like action and comedy movies

Shows: Burn Notice, CSI, Family Guy, Futurama, The Simpsons, Two & a Half Men, V, 24

Food: Chinese, Italian, Mexican, Indian
The six things I could never do without
1. Family always comes first
2. computer
3. drums
4. iPod
5. my car
6. Cell phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my future and goals I have set for myself.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends at a bar or a night club or sometimes at home chilling.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
cigarettes are a big turn off for me.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
I live a fit life style so please message me if you also live a fit lifestyle.