Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kcee82

31 San Jose, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28–41
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Other
Height
5′ 5″ (1.66m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, Sign Language

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working at a start-up, I finally made the jump out of education.

I recently got thrown back into photography, which is beyond exciting. There's just something amazing
about capturing a moment you'll never get back.

When there's time I'm either hiking, listening to my inner wanderlust, or trying to
Figure out how to slow down and smell the proverbial roses.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, it is my speciality!
I love art, photography, learning new things, finding random facts, and I've kind of become
A mini vegan chef (throw a quick fire challenge my way, anyday!)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, I'm always smiling.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: she's come undone, Einsteins dreams, I wonder as I wander, Mac Beth, and many more!

Movies: well my top two are The Godfather (all parts) and A Bronx Tale. But I loveeeee movies I have an extensive collection!

Music: no wonder my name means "lover of music" because music makes my world go round. You name it I love it! From Country to Rock to Hip Hop to Jazz and R&B, you never know what I'll be listening to from moment to moment. currently I'm stuck on a few UK artists.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Every friday night is different!

Some Fridays i'll be out galavanting, others ill be relaxing while netflixing, sometimes I'll just be at a coffee shop with my friends catching up, or asleep so I can wake up to hike :)

Friday nights are my oyster!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't if this counts as private... But I love the smell of gasoline lol. Ever since I was a kid, my top two favorite smells have been gasoline and laundry detergent :)