Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kchan926

27 Amherst, MA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Aug 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Buddhism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Born in California, grew up in eastern MA... Been out west for the past 8 years for school (Umass '09) and currently work in a small chemistry R&D lab. I like to stay fit, play a ton of golf, and take care of my baby girl, Chelsea. She's a 16 month old weimaraner, so she keeps me very active. I've got a passion for good food and great fashion... "fetch" is definitely my favorite word.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing a lot of golf.
Knowing the perfect thing to say two minutes too late.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My fetch ass clothes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Like to listen to good rap/hip-hop, indie rock and edm mostly. Country makes me want to shoot myself in the head. Currently have frank ocean channel orange on repeat.

Only show on tv I keep up with is sons of anarchy, besides that I watch whatever's good on Netflix... If you like portlandia, battlestar gallactica, or Korean dramas, we can be friends.

Favorite cuisines: Chinese, Japanese, Italian, Korean Bbq, gummy bears
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My baby girl, Chelsea
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Laid back relaxing with Chelsea after a long week, watching a movie... out playing pool... visiting friends and family
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love hello kitty.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You wanna hang out, get somethin to eat, get to know me... Have a dog and want to have a play date (Chelsea and I love all dogs!!).