Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kchanx51

33 M Los Angeles, CA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 23–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:56am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English, Chinese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Easy going I suppose. A planner; calculating and always preparing for contingencies. Backup plans upon backup plans. I try to predict and plan for the future, and thats why I work hard; cause it takes a lot of energy to work for a better future.

I try to keep in shape by jogging and biking along the beach. Sometimes on the weekend, I like to go hiking on any of the nearby woods or trails. I consider health to be one of the most important aspects of humanity, and like any good car, it needs maintenance.

Spontaneity frightens me sometimes, but I recognize it as a bit liberating every now and then. I enjoy discussions on philosophy, ethics, and international stock markets and how they affect us in general. I always enjoy good food, and I'm willing to try anything at least once, even if it's consider "exotic" by most standards. Oh yes! I'm also a sucker for video games, anime, and cheesy 80s horror movies.

All in all, I suppose I'm trying to live a balanced life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working in the VFX industry. I consider it a career goal accomplished.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Obtaining a command of utterly useless information and cooking
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
eyelashes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Everything is Illuminated, Goonies, Evil Dead 2, and Timer.
Not much of a musically inclined individual.
Beef Wellington, Garlic, Bok Choy, Gai Lan, Bell Peppers, Pork Buns, Pork Dumplings, Beijing Duck, Bacon Avacado Cheeseburger.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Friends/Family = Companionship
2) Internet/Computer = wealth of information
3) Spices/Sauces = make or break bland food
4) Local/International Food = I enjoy good meals
5) Jogging/Biking = physical activity
6) Amusement = or I wouldn't be able to laugh at myself or things in general.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Maximizing my Future, minimizing current problems, and enjoying what the world has to offer.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either practicing cocktail recipes, hanging out with like-minded companions, or playing games.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I learned English by trying to sound out the effects balloons in comics. Granted, it's not everyday a 3 year old can use "thwap" and "Kaboom!" in a normal conversation.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you look smashing in a latex, rubber, spandex, or pvc catsuit.