Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kcinatree

37 M Salt Lake City, UT

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 29–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm generally an agreeable, easy-going person. I like helping people. My sense of humor can be goofy, acerbic, or sometimes completely stupid.

I'm fairly active. I love to mountain bike and ski/snowboard (I'll do either). Backpacking is on my list of things to do.

I enjoy live music, and casually appreciate art. I like trying new wines and whiskies. Unless live music is involved, I'm generally not into bars and clubs.

I'm an information sponge. I love learning and figuring things out. I admire creativity.

I rarely watch TV. I sometimes watch shows on DVD or Netflix, though, typically years after they were first popular. Some favorites include: Arrested Development, Better off Ted, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Scrubs. In general, I'm pretty oblivious of pop culture.

I believe people and experiences are the important things in life. “Stuff” only matters to the extent that it enables shared experiences.

I'm looking for someone who is considerate, honest with herself and others, talkative, and adventurous. And ideally, she's not a total couch potato, does not know the biographies of all the Kardashians (or any of them for that matter), and is not into drugs.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Exploring the amazing Utah outdoors on my mountain bike, learning to cook, researching whatever sparks my interest, hanging out with friends, fixing up the house, keeping the career rolling along.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Anticipating. Making things work.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Hitchhiker's Guide, anything by Neil Gaiman, anything related to economics. I'm currently reading a book on Russian History.

Movies: Army of Darkness, Zoolander, Hero, No Country for Old Men. When it comes to movies, I'm not a sophisticated consumer. I'll watch anything that looks interesting or funny.

Food: Indian, Italian, pecans, hummus, pizza. I'll try anything.

Music: Music is nice but I don't assign any disproportionate importance to it. Typical stand-bys are classic rock and metal. My favorite band in recent history is the Black Keys. As far as new music goes, I let my cool friends figure out what's good and then cherry pick what I like from that.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Mountain bike
Dogs (don't have one currently, but love other people's dogs)
Smart phone (sure, I could do without it, but dang it's handy)