Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


48 Hermitage, TN Woman


I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 41–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:13am
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to figure out my purpose in life and trying to be the best person I can be, while enjoying life. Everything in moderation!!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making friends and making people feel comfortable. I am great at organization and love traveling! Oh one last thing: I'm pretty good at singing in the shower and in my car!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Smile!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Too many to list! I love to read, I love movies and I love live theatre at TPAC and live music of almost every kind. I do admit I do not like Opera or Rap or most Blue Grass, but about everything else goes. Food: pretty wide open as well. My favs have to be mexican, italian, but isn't that just about everyone? I do love fresh seafood, but find it hard to get in Nashville.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Love, Faith, Hope, Health, Great Friends, my dog and my I phone, oops more than 6!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
traveling.. My bucket list is very long!! After a trip abroad, I always come home with a new perspective on the world and how blessed we are to live in the US.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Typical? No such thing. I may meet friends after work for dinner/drinks or I may head home and catch a great band/music later. Or you might find me at the greenway with my dog enjoying a great evening. Or I might be relaxing at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That's why it's called "private"!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Please have a photo to share.
You must NOT be married

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption
You look great!
I’m Done