Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kclassy

31 M New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:56am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Wants kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Laid back, positive, down for anything.
Looking for beautiful, chill, fun, sensual, physical person to be with.

Some of these okc questions are hilarious..
do u like the taste of blood?
Is satanism acceptable?
Message me some others for the hall of fame...
What I’m doing with my life
working for an online advertising startup that has been growing explosively and loving it. I am in the process of starting my own company as I am obsessed with the idea of entrepreneurship and lately lifestyle design. I love exploring all forms of art, design and nature.

playing soccer, basketball, softball or just about any other sport during the week or hanging with friends. Training for a triathlon and half ironman.
I’m really good at
sports, eating, sleeping, napping, walking, exploring, enjoying nature, camping, hiking, debating, keeping the hood on lock, giving massages, daydreaming
The first things people usually notice about me
my dimples, my smile (some people called me smiles in college bc i am always smiling, and my constant smile has freaked a few people out in the past), my blue eyes and blond/blonde hair, my calves.

grew up in CT but lived in NC for a few years so sometimes people think i have a southern accent ha...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
food is one of my passions: I am always looking for new cuisines, dishes and restaurants to explore. I eat pretty much everything.
I dont think i could live without cheese, meat, vegetables, wine, good beer, wine, good liquor. I drink olive oil occasionally. Update: trying to remove a great deal of red meat and overall meat but proving very challenging ha...

books: I like biographies and history. I am getting into the civil war as this year is the 150th anniversary but will read most anything. I just finished an account of the murder of Abraham Lincoln and the manhunt for his killer and it's crazy that this isn't a movie.

movies: i dont give movies enough time in my life but would love to explore great movies with someone. some favorites: the lives of others, dumb and dumber, super troopers, exit through the gift shop, stop making sense. Just watched the descendants on a plane and was bawling my eyes out next to a brazilian grandpa.

music: i love most forms of music. rock, raggae, hip hop/rap, jazz, bluegrass, back porch music, country. I am always down to go see live music and am on the lookout for others to want to do the same. i have the best website for tracking shows of artists you want to see without getting an email from the venue every other day with bands you dont want to see and i will share it with you.
The six things I could never do without
family
friends
food
agua
love/friendship
daydreaming
art
sex
nature
I spend a lot of time thinking about
changing the world, my next meal, cooking, million dollar business ideas,
On a typical Friday night I am
I like to go to free museums (MoMa, Whitney) on Friday and decompress after a workweek. I might also be grabbing drinks, dinner, meeting friends, seeing a movie, etc or...

relaxing/staying in and watching a movie so that I can wake up and get a lot accomplished Saturday mornings (including training for said triathlon/half ironman) and then enjoying my Saturday afternoon and party with friends on Saturday nights...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am left handed and therefore a genius (genious ha).

I am an open book so just ask and I will give you the straight answer...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
remove the if. you should message me! Or maybe just rate me so then I can come back and message you ha.

you should definitely message me if you want someone to:
run with
bike with
do yoga with (or acroyoga)
speak/practice spanish
scope art
lie in the park with and stare at the sky
travel through time with

I live in gramercy/union square so ideally looking for someone in a nearby hood or easily transitable via express train...but as always open to anything