Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kcmom62

52 Winchester, VA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 50–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:03am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I strive to be honest and caring in all of my relationships. Think my friends would say I am loyal, fun, adventurous, easy going....but then again... they are my friends. Love listening to live music, maybe even a little dancing. Love activities from being outdoors, camping, canoeing, hiking, s'mores by a campfire on a chilly night to dressing up for night on town...dinner and symphony or theater.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I raised 2 children as a single parent for 11 year. The youngest started college in 2009 so I am now discovering/rediscovering interests. I am happy with my life, have a good job as a civil/structural engineer, try to swim or exercise daily, involved in my community, have an active social life with good network of friends, looking for the next adventure, skydiving anyone?..... having said that, there is always room for new friends and like most others on this site, hoping to cross paths with that very special someone......partner in crime for the next leg of this journey.....looking for a Carl to my Ellie.
Update.....just relocated to Winchester, VA for new job and new adventures
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am a decent cook and have pretty good organizational skills.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I feel lost if I don't read the news everyday. Enjoy most all music, if tv is on, I am either watching news or flipping channels. Enjoy movies but not horror or mindless violence. Love Mexican food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
diet coke, newspaper, coffee, family, friends and .......
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hopefully out somewhere having fun and/or spending quality time with friends/family
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Silly question!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think we might have something in common and would like to get to know one another.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!