kcoolernyc
28 New York, NY
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
kcoolernyc
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
By trade, a Producer. I was a singing major and have found ways since to get back to these roots. I'm a Midwesterner at heart, but love city life. I am a confident person who's kind, smart, trustworthy, supportive, loving, outgoing, goofy, and respectful.

I'm looking for my best friend. I'm looking for someone who's honest, caring, supportive, ambitious, motivated, has a sense of humor, and lives life to the fullest.
What I’m doing with my life
Producer at an Ad Agency.
I’m really good at
Finding the light/humor with in any situation. Also, starting up a conversation with just about anyone.
The first things people usually notice about me
My bubbly personality and my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
TBS re-runs (sad, but true), motown to indie music and I love to cook and try new recipes. Usually lean more towards fresh seafood and oysters.
The six things I could never do without
1. My Piano
2. Family
3. Friends
4. Vino
5. Honey Mustard
6. Iced Coffee
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My next career move.
On a typical Friday night I am
Friday night activities can vary from relaxing at home watching TV/Movie after a long week at work to checking out a new restaurant/bar. I am usually up for just about anything.
You should message me if
Looking for a relationship and not just a casual fling/texting buddy. You're energetic, cultured, have big life ambitions, and a little silly.
More