Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


49 Prairie Village, KS Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 35-49
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 6:50am
6' 2" (1.88m)
Body Type
Post grad
Has kid(s)
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
FYI, I am not a paying member, so I cannot see "Likes". I love to work out, stay fit, and am looking for that in a partner. Traveling the country for weekend getaways, or to explore somewhere I've never been are nice and I try to do it several times a year. I like the beach better than the snow, so Cabo rather than Aspen for me, but I do love Colorado in the summer. Although I love the fall and the football that it brings, I am not a fan of winter. One good thing about winter is a fire and cuddling on the couch ;-)
I enjoy a great conversation over a good meal and a bottle of wine. To me, that is one of life's simplest pleasures to enjoy one another's company over good food. Of course, chemistry has to be there for us to have that underlying spark that makes us want to continue the evening until we are the last two people in the restaurant, and carry the evening on to who knows where...
Do you want to know more about me? Just ask!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
LIVING! I love to make the most of life, I own a business that gives me freedom and flexibility to spend my time as I want, and not as others may want.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
How do you answer this question without sounding conceited? Singing in the shower, and my car? My daughter and her friends like my cooking, so at least I know I can impress 16 yr. olds! There are many other things I am really good at, but since we don't know each other yet, you'll just have to wait to find out!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Smile, Blue eyes, build, razor sharp humor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read every day, but it could be anything from history to suspense. Also enjoy going to the movies, comedy, action, the occasional romantic chic flick..., music I like: the 80's and 90's rock and alternative mostly, with some heavier beats when I work out. Favorite Food? Gotta be a great Filet and a bottle of wine.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Daughter, Working out, Reading, Travel, Great Conversation, Great wine.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I am going to go on my next vacation, with my perfect partner...
That trip has to be somewhere with a beach. Sand. Palm Trees. Blue Water. Cold beer. Sound of the waves crashing on the beach. Oh, yea, I am so there in my mind! See, I told you I spend a lot of time thinking about it!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Could be at home with my daughter, or might be out enjoying a nice dinner and glass of wine. Do you notice a trend here? There's always wine!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am posting my information on a dating website, and leaving my heart in the hands of the internet god!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are intrigued by what you read and see.