Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kcsunshine727

32 F Boston, MA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:25am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Law
Income
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Portuguese (Okay), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am pretty easygoing, openminded, and generally easy to get along with. I don't have a lot of patience for drama or bullsh*t. I have the attention span of an avocado (incidentally, my favorite food) and am easily distracted by shiny things. I also spend vast amounts of time thinking about all the amazing places in the world I haven't yet visited. I did the trans-siberian railway between Moscow and Beijing via Mongolia a few years ago, Turkey and Lebanon last fall, and Guatemala and Belize this winter, and I am contemplating where to go next....and I'm open to suggestions. Some of my favorite places I've been so far: Southeast Asia (especially Cambodia and Laos), Central America (especially Guatemala and Nicaragua), Romania, and Portugal (where my family is originally from.) I'm feeling REALLY itchy lately to get on the road again, but the whole full time employment thing really gets in the way.

PLEASE read this part!!!! I am NOT single. I am available though. I have been in an open relationship for 10 years with a man, the_evitable that I am happily married to. I don't consider that to be the defining/dominant feature of my life or my relationships with other people-- but I do find that life is just easier when you don't have to deal with jealousy or societal expectations. Although I date both men and women, I am NOT looking for a threesome with a couple that I don't know, so please don't ask. That is something I only do with people I am very close to, like my husband.

Another thing I WILL NOT DO, so don't ask me: I will not send you nude pics of myself. I am looking to actually meet people, not exchange nude photos with strangers.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a lawyer in Boston. Don't judge me too harshly. I work in the public sector and I love my job (most days.)
I’m really good at
Getting along with people from all walks of life.
The first things people usually notice about me
My height (I am almost six feet tall) and my blue eyes (which are rather nice, if I do say so myself.)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Crime and Punishment, the Left Hand of Darkness, Lord of the Rings, Neverwhere, Sabriel, Let the Right One In, anything by John Irving. And I won't lie, I loved Harry Potter. I have recently been reading a lot of Scandinavian crime novels too. Oh, and I've also been on an ancient Egypt kick.

Movies: I really dig documentaries more than anything.

Music: folk, punk, whatever lies between.

Food: Thai, Indian, Mexican, Italian, or any other cuisine where meat is optional. Yes, I am a vegetarian (have been for 22 years.) But not a pushy one.
The six things I could never do without
My family, my awesome black cats, my awesome red backpack, a swiss army knife, sex, reading materials. And AA batteries. And no, the swiss army knife and sex are not in any way related. Swiss army knives are just useful things to have around.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Travelling. Eating. Crime. How relationships work. The aforementioned awesome black cats.
On a typical Friday night I am
Being awesome. And possibly trying a new restaurant, visiting a new city, or learning a new type of dance (I have tried salsa, bellydance, burlesque, swing, and blues so far.)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I really dig younger men. That's just what I find myself physically attracted to. So if you're much older than I am, I'm probably not going to be into it.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 19–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
There aren't enough cool girls in your life at the moment. You are ok with the fact that I am in an open relationship and live with my partner. You are looking for more than casual sex but less than a super serious relationship right away (though that is something I am open to eventually, as long as you're on board with polyamory). You are not going to lie to me about your real name (for some reason, this seems to happen on the internet...) And please be aware that I do not have sex with people I have never met, so be willing to go on an actual, honest-to-goodness date in a public place with me. And PLEASE-- if you're the type of person to flake on plans, or who doesn't really want to meet someone from this site in person, or who is just too busy to make plans, then don't contact me. I do actually want to meet people, in person, not just exchange messages.