Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 Columbus, OH Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 8
Relationship Type
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Other but it’s not important
High school
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just here to see what's out there. My name is Kyle. Some of my interests include food(cooking & trying new restaurants), music(concerts might be my favorite way of occupying my free time), photography, hiking, kayaking, canoeing, craft beers, movies, hanging out with friends and family. I have a 10 year old pit bull that is the best dog in the world!!! I'm hoping that I can find some new friends or who knows maybe something more if the connection is there. I hope to hear from you soon, if not good luck on your search.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
As of September 1st I relocated back to Columbus to begin an amazing career as a General Manager for my fathers HVAC company. I never thought that I would ever be in this position, but after seeing me succeed on my own in management positions over the years my father wants me to carry on his legacy when he retires. Obviously an opportunity I can't pass up.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Reading people, fixing things, and giving advise when asked. I've been through a lot as an individual and have learned from it all!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My youthful appearance, I have been told I don't look anything close to my age (especially without my beard)!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies- I have a few hundred DVDs and love movies of all kinds.

Music-everything!!! I used to manage bands in Chicago and absolutely love music! Mostly I listen to indie rock, hip hop, and classic rock.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family (I moved back from Chicago to be closer to them, and I love Chicago!)

My friends

My phone


My job (I enjoy my job)

My dog Rosie!!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life in general and how I can grow as a person.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends or relaxing at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a very open individual, not to many secrets.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your looking for someone to get to know and enjoy the outdoors.