Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kcweston7

22 M Columbia, MO

My Details

Last Online
Nov 29, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey, I'm Kevin!
Basically I'm a really laid back guy who likes to have fun. I'm not really the type of person to make a ton of plans ahead of time, I usually just go with the flow and make plans in the spur of the moment. Being outdoors is really important to me, weather permitting. I really enjoy going on long bike rides on the MKT trail or hiking on some of the random smaller trails around town. I'm into video games, and can be pretty competitive. While I love doing stuff with groups of people, I consider my alone time very important. I'm a night owl, and rarely go to sleep before 1:00 A.M. unless I have to wake up really early.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently getting back into the swing of college after a year off and a change of my major. I also work as a grill cook and a server at a restaurant here in town. Besides that, I'm just enjoying life while my body and mind are young and healthy.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening to problems and giving people advice
Playing melodies on piano by ear
Whooping your ass at Super Smash Brothers :)
Not sweating the small problems in life
Singing in falsetto while driving.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The color of my eyes and my ridiculously loud laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Cat's Cradle, Prey, Timeline, Fahrenheit 451, Mother Night. Pretty much anything by Kurt Vonnegut.

Movies: The Shawshank Redemption, Pulp Fiction, Magnolia, 12 Angry Men, Silence of the Lambs, Full Metal Jacket, American Beauty, Monty Python and the Holy Grail, old school Adam Sandler movies, cheesy horror movies

Shows: Portlandia, King of the Hill, House of Cards, American Horror Story, Tim & Eric Awesome Show, Breaking Bad, South Park, Trailer Park Boys.

Music: Tame Impala, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Rush, Queen, Ween, Radiohead, Thom Yorke, The White Stripes, Franz Ferdinand, Led Zeppelin, Presidents of the United States of America, Herbie Hancock, Chick Corea, Metronomy, Talking Heads.

Food: I LOVE any kind of Asian food, but Thai is my favorite. Mexican comes in at a close second.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Cooking, hot showers, cuddling, swimming, biking, playing music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I'm going to do today or tomorrow, what my friends and family are up to, and how long it will be before I leave Columbia for greener pastures.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm usually either downtown at a show or bar (Shakespeare's, Taphouse, and Mojo's are my favorites), or just partying with a small group of good friends at someone's house.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-You don't live too far away
-We have at least some of the same interests
-You ever want to match a bowl
-You like what you see!