Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Holt, MI Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, casual sex

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 6:16pm
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Not at all
Other but it’s not important
Might want kids
English (Fluently), Chinese (Somewhat), C++ (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm laid back and easy going. I don't get worked up about things.

I love computers and video games. Love Linux and troubleshooting problems.

I'm very sarcastic and facetious, so I tend to show my love for people by poking fun of them.

I moved to Lansing for a job and I don't know a whole lot of people here.

I put "other" as my religion because I don't know if it actually applies. I try to follow the philosophical teachings of Confucius, which is the closest thing to a religion the Chinese have. I don't believe in a god, however.

Politically I lean more left, though I like to think I'm reasonable. I'm more concerned with with what benefits "us" rather than "me".
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working to make just enough to get by and enjoy life. I'm not concerned with money and like keeping life simple.

As Confucius said: Life is quite simple, we just insist on making it difficult
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at building and fixing computers, troubleshooting computer problems.

I'm really good at video games, if that counts.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have tons of t shirts with video game references on them
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Classic poems like The Divine Comedy.
Favourite movie: The Big Lebowski
Favourite show: House
Favourite music: Mostly electronic or industrial, but love most kinds of music.
Favourite food: Chinese
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My computer.
My video games
My comic books
The interwebs

....get back to me on the last two
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My hobbies.
My work
Where I may go later in my life

Can't think of others at the moment.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually enjoying my time off, playing World of Warcraft and watching some TV. Even though I work hard at my job, I always put time aside to do what I enjoy
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm Canadian, living in America. Aside from that, I'm very open.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like technology, video games. If you want a friend who's willing to listen to you if you're upset, have a problem or just want to talk. I just enjoy having someone to talk to. Someone who wants to have in depth discussions about politics, ideologies, technology or games always helps.