Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Chicago, IL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently), French (Somewhat), C++ (Somewhat), Ancient Greek (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Guarantee not a serial killer, or your body back.

I've been living in Chicago for 14 years. Currently, I am outwitting the world for a living and spending my free time eating, cooking, brewing, playing sports, travelling the world, and playing the piano.

Like Bryan Mills, I have multiple passports, but I do not have his specific sets of skills.

I am a big EPL (Arsenal) and NHL (Leafs) fan. An avid fantasy sports nerd and recently back into tennis.

I do pub trivia weekly and we have a pretty kick-ass team.

Last travel destination: Monte Rio
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Directions and orientations.
Kicking your ass in Settlers of Catan.
Card games, any games really.
Conjuring 9 tricks out of nowhere.
Playing devil's advocate
Making up "fun facts" and convincing you that it's true.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My dark sense of humour, no-BS attitude and that I always have a story to share.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favourite movies: Gladiator, The Departed, Terminator... any form of really good or hilariously bad action/sci-fi move. I also enjoy comedies (think Zombieland, Office Space, This is Spinal Tap). Last movie: Whiplash

Favourite shows: Community, Parks and Recreation, Arrested Development, True Detective, Archer, South Park, and working on The Wire. Top Chef and Food network in general.

Music: I enjoy classical music, the symphony, opera and musicals. Chopin, Beethoven, and Wagner are my favourites. I recently got a piano and have been trying to get back into it. Bonus point if you are a musician too. Last concert: Riot Fest

Favourite books: A Song of Ice and Fire, legend of the condor heroes series; The Economist; I read mostly non-fiction these days. Gladwell and Kahneman I enjoyed. Let me know if you have a favourite book you think I should read. Last Read: Altered Carbon

Favourite Food: I love food. I am an adventurous eater, so I'll eat just about anything. I will take any suggestions of places to try or be your dinner buddy for the next restaurant you want to try. I also love cooking for a large crowd; ask me what I have attempted. Last Restaurant: Godenya
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family and Friends
A bed to my liking
My Piano
Bridge (the card game)
Spacious kitchen with a gas stove
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What's bigger? Leafs' losses or Blachawks' win?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Enjoying the good company of my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I was in a movie when I was 10.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
swapping a good story, talking about our work/passion/interest over our favourite drinks sounds like a good idea.


You play the cello.


You want to bike to 3Floyds.