Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kd57721

24 F Toronto, Ontario, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 24–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a very eclectic person, who is smart, funny, confident, polite, happy, competitive, goal oriented, kind, creative, has a strong sense of justice, loves learning, volunteering, and values family. (deep breath)

I would like to meet someone who has similar values.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I teach public speaking and debating to students from elementary to university. Additionally, I am a event coordinator for a non-profit organization.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
learning silly things. I can sing the element song, say the alphabet backwards, fold 6 kinds of origami flowers, and a lots of other things that have very little use. I am currently learning how to play the guitar/ukulele.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a little random.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like science fiction, boardgames, good TV, reading, sewing, video games, the NFL, 50's/60's music, travelling, and cooking.

Books: I love reading. Classics, horror, science fiction, science, manga, sports and economics.
Movies: I like documentaries, science fiction, historical stuff, fantasy, war and most things IMDB recommends.
TV: I love TV. Futurama, Black Donnellys, Firefly, Star Trek, Smallville, 4400, House of Cards, HIMYM, X Files, Archer, Flight of the Conchords, Breaking Bad, Madmen, Modern Family, The Daily Show, The Simpsons, Misfits, Sherlock, How it's Made, Community...ahh... there are so many.
Food: I like cooking food from everywhere in the world and baking cupcakes mostly.
Sports: NFL: Bucs/Ravens, CFL: Argos, Baseball: Jays/Rays, Basketball: Toronto/ Miami.
Music: Eclectic , like 50's,60's, 70's , Johnny Cash, top 40's. I also really love funny music... Lonely Island.
Podcasts: Radiolab, Freakonomics, Stuff you should know, Snap Judgement and most NPR stuff
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1)Computer, phone, candy, internet, Google, and my sister.
2)Germ theory, canned goods, water, knowledge, family and internet.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Time travel, systems, how to negotiate more effectively, the future, and how to be the best version of myself.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Chilling with friends or working.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am not a robot.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we will find each other interesting.
If you include something you are passionate about, I am way more likely to respond.