Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kdallons

26 F San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Mar 6
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Asian, White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegan
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Live life to the fullest and love! It sounds cheesy, but I honestly strive for peace, love and happiness in my everyday life. I take one day at a time!

I may not always be the most proactive person about sharing my feelings, but I am resolutely loyal and truthful. I dislike ambiguity, liars and manipulators and prefer people to express their feelings, whatever they may be, instead of hiding them.

I grew up on the central coast of California and have been in SF for 6.5 years and love it here! I enjoy the culture and love using the city as a growth tool. we are always on a journey of growth to become a different person and we have the opportunities to make that person a better version of our current self(how rad is that?)

Generally I stay disassociated from things that tend to be negative like religion and politics, but I enjoy discussing and learning about these things.

I'm extremely interested in fitness(I am a group fitness instructor), nutrition, and minimal living.

Meyer-Briggs-ESFP
My hot sauce of choice = Tapatio
What I’m doing with my life
Life has doled out a lot for me, but I'm trying to keep my head above water and enjoy what I have now.

I work as a producer at a commercial art house. I manage people and things, although I went to school to study art. My job is important to me, but more important is living life as a good person and as an ever growing human being and spirit. For this reason, I'm able to not get caught up in the monetarily obsessive lifestyle...most of the time.

I'm a career girl right now, but often times wonder what it would be like to pack up and move to Nepal for 6 months :3

In my free time I like to explore the city and spend quality time with friends and family. My personal relationships with people are extremely important to me.
I’m really good at
All creative endeavors. I love art and all things related to art or self expression including dance, music(piano,a bit of guitar) and song(karaoke anyone?). Many of my friends say I am a jack of all trades...or a woman of many talents. I like being active and strive to be more fit, but I'm generally horrible at sports.

and for your viewing pleasure, I've also included an itemized list:
-reading people
-becoming a social chameleon
-Hooping
-Swing Dancing(Lindy)
-Cooking-my favorites are Chinese, Raw, Vegan, and anything fresh
-Drawing-I do portraits
-Kissing ;)

and because I'm not vain, here are some things I am horrible at:
-catching and throwing things
-doing taxes or any type of paperwork
-debating
-saying "no" to people
-witty comebacks
The first things people usually notice about me
Most people think I'm fun and upbeat...verily they think i am also open about my feelings and private life, but I've found I can be quite enigmatic.

New people usually meet me under pretenses when I'm living life to the fullest so they often think I'm generally vivacious.

I also have an amazing smile ;)
The six things I could never do without
-iPhone 4S-I love my smartphone! I'm an apple fangirl
-Macbook Air-the perfect laptop :3
-Nike Cross trainers-the most comfortable shoes...and I can do anything in them!
-Hoops-it's a beautiful, fun, energetic and sexy hobby
-bike-I go everywhere on my bike with my Boombotix blasting some tunes
-Nikon D70 w/ a 50mm prime lens-photography is a new passion of mine
I spend a lot of time thinking about
traveling/living in a different country
food
love
Life's possibilities
beautiful things and people
On a typical Friday night I am
Where my friends are....happy hour, dancing the night away...

or

in a park hooping on my way home for a quiet night in...

or

drinking tea in bed watching TV or skyping with my sister while my dog lays under the covers next to me...

or

chilling with friends smoking a joint and enjoying life and each other
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm pretty outgoing, loud and rambunctious, but I'm really submissive...I like assertive people.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 25–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
you want to do any of the following

*meet a hep cat :)
*dance
*grab a kombucha
*lay in the park with a Pabst
*dig through a thrift store in the Haight
*try a new restaurant
*grab a drink
*spontaneously feel like exploring

....or whatever! I am super chill...hit me up!