Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kdd53

56 Spokane, WA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:27pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
High school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm intelligent, self assured, humorous, affectionate, passionate, outgoing and am not shy about showing it. But basically, just a nice and normal guy. I enjoy the sun and the outdoors, plus golfing, hiking, swimming, taking a walk, and working in the yard. I try to live by the beliefs of tolerance, kindness, and forgiveness, and treating others as you would be. Not much of a fan of snow and winter. I also love cool, fast cars. I enjoy following the Seattle Mariners, Gonzaga basketball, and the Seattle Seahawks, but I'm not a couch potato (all of the time ), so if sports aren't your thing, it could be a problem.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, spending time with family, looking for a house to buy, and trying to find YOU.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking and cleaning, believe it or not, although I don't have a passion for either. And Mr. Fix It around the house. But mainly, keeping family first in my life.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been told my brown eyes and smile. And sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I subscribe to Smithsonion, Natural Geographic, Sports Illustrated, and Baseball Digest magazines. I love to read anything about history, especially the Civil War and WWII. I like all kinds of movies, especially comedies, Portlandia, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, documentaries, and suspense. Classic rock, The Beatles, Elvis, Tom Petty, Led Zepplin, and oddly, Celtic Thunder, are a few of my favorites, along with classical, Strauss, Mozart, and Bach. When not watching sports I enjoy PBS, NPR and the History Channel. The books I read are usually non-fiction or biographical. I like all kinds of foods, steaks, burgers, hot dogs, pizza, Mexican and Italian, fruit and vegetables.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The closeness of my family, love from a woman, clean air, clean water, Starbucks coffee, Dreyer's frozen fruit bars, shopping, my car, work, money, cheese, cell phone, computer, Skinnny Cows, a comfortable bed, baseball, Zags basketball, golf...............
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Trying not to think too much.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually low key as my work schedule is Tuesday through Saturday.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Get to know me, I don't hold much back.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I sound interesting, appear nice and normal, and have a decent look about me.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!