Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kdfurgi

31 F Lubbock, TX

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–46
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 9, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a single mom with two children. I work overnights and go to school online as I work on my doctorate in management and leadership. I have had easy and hard times but learned that stress is not important and chocolate and spice are not required for good food :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am raising my kids, improving my education, and living the best way I can each day.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being myself, listening, and being quiet...though I can be loud too for the right incentive or situation.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile I think...it gets comments all the time at work :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: for enjoyment Red Phoenix, lora leigh, Charlaine Harris, and Stephanie Laurens are favorites but read a variety of others. For education I enjoyed a few different theorists but since switching from a psychology major to business I am still not sure.
Music: a variety but often I will turn to the country I was raised on.
Movies: action, comedy, drama...anything but horror...those give me nightmares and don't like to do that on my own.
TV: I enjoy SOA, TruBlood, and Big Brother
Food is a little tricky but I can usually find something to munch on
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids
Water
My family
Good friends
Something to do
My heart
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My kids and school. They are both important to me and can require a lot of thought.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At work and running crazy with customers and moving money...by midnight I want a nap but still have several hours to go.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have had health issues in the past that are and will be continual. They are under control now but I have several scars that occurred in the process of reaching that goal.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to get to know me or have a question.