Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kdgRN_79

35 Dallas, TX Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Straight men only
  • Ages 28–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:39pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello, Hello, Hello! I am a native Kansan who moved to Dallas in 2006. I have been enjoying myself so far and have no plans of leaving anytime soon. I love to travel and have made it to 7 other countries so far. I think I might have been a storm chaser in another life. I am a huge fan of a loud thunderstorm! I enjoy singing loudly to the radio with the windows rolled down on a warm day. I know how to two-step and swing dance but I don't have a partner to cut a rug with!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently work on an ICU with a great group of doctors and nurses. I love my job and I am in the process of applying to grad school to start next fall.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Photobombing, singing....Also, I enjoy trying to cook new recipes, sometimes it turns out amazing...sometimes it turns out....not
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Physically, eyes and smile. Personality wise...I can hold a conversation with just about anyone.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am always looking for new music to try out. I enjoy all kinds but lately I have been listening to a lot of Fun., Avett Brothers and Mumford and sons.

I am pretty open to seeing just about any movie that's out. I do have some films that I will refuse to see (ahem...Twilight)... I love any movie starring Simon Pegg!

I am pretty adventurous when it comes to food. There isn't much that I won't try.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Travel
Sleep
My cat and dog (it's a tie, I can't put one over the other!)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How badly I want to dye my hair a crazy color (like purple!)...but, alas, I must keep a professional appearance
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I'm not working I prefer to be out with friends trying a new restaurant or revisiting a favorite Dallas spot.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have four tattoos. I don't have and for a fifth but that could change at a moments notice.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested and you think we would be a good match.

I am not looking for a hook-up/one-night stand/fling. I am also not interested if you are married or "currently separated".