Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kdippel1

23 Wayne, MI Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 23–28
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 8:44am
Orientation
Bisexual, Homoflexible
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Curvy
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Karelyn and I'm 23 years old.

My family and friends are very important to me. I have 12 brothers and sisters (2 full, 4 half, and 6 step) that mean the world to me and I would do anything for them. I want to be a role model for my younger siblings and I do what I can to make sure that I am someone that they can look up to, as well as someone they can come to about anything.

I work as a companion aide for a 30 year old blind woman who inspires me every day to not take anything for granted and to live life to the fullest.

After going through a pretty rough year this last year I've started to focus on facing my fears in 2015 and beyond. I try to do more things that normally fear would stop me from doing and I'm just trying to live life to the fullest because it's just too short not to. I've also recently discovered my love for hiking and hope to start going more often.

I listen to mostly country music, especially in the summer. I love going to concerts, I've seen over 50 bands/artists live.

If you like what you've read, send me a message!

Please DO NOT message me if you're just looking for hookups/threesomes.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just graduated with my Associates in Criminal Justice but I don't plan on stopping there. I'm currently interning with the Lincoln Park Police Department where either I'm riding along with officers and going out on calls or I'm stuck inside filing paperwork (gotta love the intern life). It's a really awesome, and sometimes terrifying experience as I'm quite often right there with the officer on a call not knowing what we're about to walk into. Once I complete my internship I'll be heading right into working on my bachelors in criminal justice and then onto my Masters in Forensic Science. I hope to work as a Crime Scene Investigator in the future.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening to others. I'm always there for people when they need someone to talk to. Whether it's people I just met, or people I've known for years, I always have an open ear and a shoulder to cry on. I'm just a very caring person (some times too caring), and want to help anyone that is in my life.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Honestly I'd have to say people usually notice my red hair before anything else.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Gone Girl, Dark Places, Sharp Objects, To Kill a Mocking Bird, The Outsiders, The Perks of being a Wallflower, Go Ask Alice.

Movies: Clue is my number one favorite movie. I also love the following: Any Liam Neeson movie (especially Taken), The Breakfast Club, Mel Brooks films such as Robinhood Men in Tights and Spaceballs, Pretty Woman, Killers, Pitch Perfect, and basically any musical.

TV Shows: Boy Meets World, One Tree Hill, Grey's Anatomy, Pretty Little Liars, Scandal, How to Get Away with Murder, Glee, Girl Meets World, New Girl, Parenthood, 24, Whose Line is it Anyway, Degrassi, The Fosters, CSI (the original), Criminal Minds, Forensic Files, Chicago PD, Cold Case, Law and Order SVU, basically any law/crime show.

Music: I listen to a lot of country, but I like mostly anything. I don't have a favorite band but some bands/artists that I like are Luke Bryan, The Band Perry, Alex & Sierra, Jana Kramer, Little Big Town, Cam, Gavin Degraw, Fun, The Script, Train, Josh Gracin, Dierks Bentley, Blake Shelton, Justin Moore, Miranda Lambert, Rascal Flatts, Uncle Kracker.

Food: Breakfast. I love pretty much every kind of breakfast food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.) My Family-- I have a large family and they mean the world to me.
2.) My best friend-- We're like sisters but better because we never fight.
3.) Electronics (cell phone, laptop etc.)
4.) The obvious basic needs for living-- food/water/air etc
5.) Music--Sometimes music can bring me out of the worst of moods.
6.) Sweatshirts/ sweatpants, I'm always cold.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything. I'm the kind of person whose brain doesn't like to shut down. All day and all night I think about anything and everything. My future, my past, what I'm doing that day, people in my life, etc.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either at a friends having a bonfire and having a couple of drinks, watching a movie, or hanging at home with my family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I suppose I technically identify as bisexual if you want to put a label on it. For me, it's not I like guys and I like girls. It's more like I like people. I consider myself gender blind, I'm all about hearts not parts. I pay attention to the personality, not the gender. I do not have a higher preference of one gender over the other.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-You want to get to know each other better
-You like anything you've read about me so far
-You know of really great places to hike in and around Michigan
-You're looking for someone to go on adventures with