Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kdjeremiah

41 M Atlanta, GA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:21am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Indian, Other
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Chinese (Okay), Hindi (Poorly), Malay (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A friend introduced me to this site thinking that I need to get out and socialize more. I am here to make friends but willing to explore more if there is chemistry and attraction.

I have been in Atlanta for over a decade except for a year when I lived in California. I have been told that I have a good head on my shoulders, and have a good sense of direction.

I try to live by the Golden Rule. I am honest, very articulate and also a pet lover. I can be described as a good friend/son/brother/nephew/uncle/godfather. I am an advocate for the weak and I hate to see people being treated unjustly. I love new experiences and I would try anything once.

I guess that is it for now, and feel free to ask me anything. I hope to hear back from you and if nothing else transpire beyond the romance dept, you would have met/made a good friend.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I own a business and also work as a marketing consultant. I am trying to better myself career wise and plan to go back to school end of the year.

I am also planning a family reunion in London this September if everything goes well. Been awhile since we all met, me and my siblings.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am very good at solving problems. I happen to be an exceptional chef, and since they say that the way to a woman's heart is through the stomach, I should not have a problem wooing a girl. You agree?
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am told that I have a good head on my shoulders, very generous when it comes to friends/family but very opinionated about a lot of things. It sometimes gets me into hot soup so to speak. I can be a little crude but I am learning to be more tactful nowadays. I guess I am a little complicated and a work in progress.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love books on espionage like The Bourne Identity series, Books on Travel and Adventure, like 1421 by Gavin Menzies. As for movies, I like Sci-Fi, Action Adventure and Comedies. I do listen to some music but mainly on the radio. Not into Rap or Hip Hop.

As for food, I love all kinds of cuisines, especially ethnic ones. I love them spicy but I guess I need to tone down a notch. I do not have an iron stomach anymore...LOL. Love to try everything at least once but not die trying....
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Internet: It is my lifeline to my family and friends who happens to be all over the globe.
Sleep: I need my beauty sleep or I get cranky.
Good friends: I do not have any family here in US so my friends are an extension of my family.
Coffee: I am getting addicted to coffee nowadays but I can stop if I want to.
My cellphone: Have have a means to communicate with my so called families, friends and clients.
Yahoo Messenger/Skype: I talk to my mom constantly. She is older and lives in New Zealand.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What will it take to retire comfortably before I am 55. I want to find a way to be financially independant and have a secure future. Not to mention to lead a happy, healthy life with my life partner/better half.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I usually stay home unless there is a good movie showing in the cinema. Or sometimes attend gatherings with my friends. Good food and good friends. That is the best combination.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a little obsessive compulsive. And I over-analyze things.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–50
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for someone honest, passionate about life, looking to make friends and see where it leads to. I am in no rush to get settled down but if the right woman comes along, I would be more than happy to explore the possibilities.

Someone who is not judgmental. Loves to travel since it is one of my passion. I was lucky to have visited parts of Europe, Asia (where I am from originally), Australia and also New Zealand. Plan to do more soon and I am thinking of South America next.